IDK – Simple. World Tour

Tickets Available Here: https://www.cluenoclue.com/tickets

Tour Merch Here: https://www.idkifyoudontknow.com

Tour Dates:

– JUNE –

06/30: Zurich, Switzerland – Dynamo: https://www.dynamo.ch/event/idk

– JULY –

07/01: Hilvarenbeek, The Netherlands – WOO HAH! x Rolling Loud Festival – https://woohahxrollingloud.com/tickets/

07/02: Ferropolis, Germany – Splash! Festival – https://splash-festival.de/red/tickets

07/08: Toronto – Velvet Underground – https://www.ticketweb.ca/event/idk-mavi-the-velvet-underground-tickets/12125225?pl=embrace

07/10: Detroit – Shelter – https://concerts.livenation.com/event/08005CAB1C8178CF

07/11: Chicago – Avondale Music Hall – https://wl.seetickets.us/event/SPKRBX-Presents-IDK/484515?afflky=SPKRBX

07/13: Atlanta – Loft Center Stage – https://www.ticketmaster.com/event/0E005CB0FE8059DF

07/15: Houston – Bronze Peacock – https://concerts.livenation.com/event/3A005CABDBBB7D92

07/16: Austin – Empire Garage – https://www.prekindle.com/find-tickets/id/531433528378501513?4

07/19: Los Angeles – El Rey – https://www.axs.com/events/434360/idk-tickets?__cf_chl_rt_tk=rQRTzhMjeGVPS37jURLkJDw1Az672qDcDlQ1AUJ.j8w-1653070723-0-gaNycGzNB30

07/20: Oakland – The New Parish – https://www.ticketweb.com/event/idk-with-mavi-the-new-parish-tickets/12106465?pl=newparish

07/22: Seattle – Capitol Hill Block Party – https://www.capitolhillblockparty.com/tickets

07/26: Denver – Cervantes Other Side – https://www.etix.com/ticket/p/8175611/idk-wspecial-guest-mavi-denver-cervantesother-side

07/28: Minneapolis – Fine Line – https://tix.axs.com/5y8TFAAAAAA1K5OBAAAAAAB9%2fv%2f%2f%2fwD%2f%2f%2f%2f%2fDEZpcnN0IEF2ZW51ZQD%2f%2f%2f%2f%2f%2f%2f%2f%2f%2fw%3d%3d?locale=en-US&skin=fineline

07/30: Cleveland – Grog Shop – https://www.ticketweb.com/event/idk-simple-world-tour-grog-shop-tickets/12105285?pl=grogshop

07/31: Philadelphia – Foundry – https://concerts.livenation.com/event/02005CADA81A6A4E

– AUGUST –

08/02: New York – Irving Plaza – https://concerts.livenation.com/event/00005CAE3168A047

08/27: Boston – Big Night Live – https://www.ticketmaster.com/event/01005CB0E75BB68B

– OCTOBER –

10/31: Berlin, Germany – Gretchen – https://dice.fm/partner/goodlive-artists/event/qbx9a-idk-31st-oct-gretchen-berlin-tickets?dice_source=web&dice_medium=organic&dice_campaign=Goodlive+Artists&_branch_match_id=1012505819893288997&_branch_referrer=H4sIAAAAAAAAA8soKSkottLXz8nMy9ZLyUxO1UvL1XcxME0zMU4ytDRMTAMAgjI2wCEAAAA%3D

– NOVEMBER –

11/01: Cologne, Germany – Helios – https://dice.fm/partner/hush-hush-gmbh/event/kex7q-idk-1st-nov-helios-37-kln-tickets?dice_source=web&dice_medium=organic&dice_campaign=Hush+Hush+GmbH&_branch_match_id=1012505819893288997&_branch_referrer=H4sIAAAAAAAAA8soKSkottLXz8nMy9ZLyUxO1UvL1S83szAyTEwzNE9KNgYAMBNdUSEAAAA%3D

11/03: Paris, France – Le Hasard Ludique – https://dice.fm/partner/idk-general/event/3ekgg-idk-3rd-nov-le-hasard-ludique-paris-tickets?dice_source=web&dice_medium=organic&dice_campaign=IDK+general&_branch_match_id=1012505819893288997&_branch_referrer=H4sIAAAAAAAAA8soKSkottLXz8nMy9ZLyUxO1UvL1c9MyQYASKlP2hgAAAA%3D

11/04: Amsterdam, Netherlands – Bitterzoet – https://www.paradiso.nl/nl/programma/idk/96022/

11/06: Brussels, Belgium – Retonde Botanique – https://shop.botanique.be/widgets/botanique/addtickets?event=901244958759&l=en#!/addtickets

11/07: London, England – Jazz Cafe – https://www.gigsandtours.com/event/idk/jazz-cafe/2340054

11/08: Manchester, England – Yes (The Pink Room) – https://www.gigsandtours.com/event/idk/yes-the-pink-room-/2340161

11/10: Dublin, Ireland – The Green Room – https://www.ticketmaster.ie/venueartist/197714/5243272

11/25: Silver Spring, MD – The Fillmore – https://www.ticketsonsale.com/tickets/idk-the-fillmore-silver-spring-silver-spring-11-25-2022-3960177

Subscribe to IDK channel for new music, updates, and behind the scenes footage: http://bit.ly/Sub-to-IDK

Text: +1-301-691-2783

Check out more IDK here:
Soundcloud – https://soundcloud.com/jayidk1
Twitter – https://twitter.com/idk
Insta – https://www.instagram.com/idk
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/TRIBEIDK

Full Story / Source: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7-5Vv3WOxsw

Full Story / Source: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7-5Vv3WOxsw